Mokwheel Scoria 2.0
$1,699.99 list price. Specs checked against Mokwheel’s own page in October 2026.

A good fit for
- Steep hills: 90 Nm is high for a hub motor
- Long rides: rated up to 80 miles
- Sand, snow and gravel: 4" tires
- Easy mounting: a step-through frame is available
Think twice if you need
- Carrying up stairs: 82 lb is a lot to lift
Full specs
| List price | $1,699.99 |
|---|---|
| Category | fat tire |
| Frame | Step-through |
| E-bike class | Class 2, Class 3 |
| Motor | Rear hub, 750 W nominal (not stated by Mokwheel; our reading of its other specs) |
| Torque | 90 Nm |
| Battery | 940 Wh |
| Rated range | 60–80 miles (brand’s claim) |
| Weight with battery | 82 lb |
| Max load | 350 lb |
| Assisted top speed | 28 mph |
| Throttle | Yes |
| Wheels / tires | 20" × 4" |
| Brakes | hydraulic disc |
| Suspension | fork |
| Fenders | No |
| Rack | No |
| Integrated lights | Yes |
| Rider height | 5′0″ to 6′2″ |
Fits riders from 5′0″ to 6′2″, per Mokwheel.
Note: Store shows a compare-at 'was' price of $1,999.99 on every colour, as on almost every Mokwheel bike; priceUsd is the selling price. Compact 20 x 4.0in fat-tire bike; the page describes a step-through frame. Mokwheel lists it in both its Class 2 and Class 3 collections; throttle to 20 mph, pedal assist to 28 mph. 1100W peak; torque 90Nm+. 940Wh as stated. 100mm fork. Full fenders and a rear rack are separate accessories (Mokwheel sells the rack on its own for $79.99) included free with purchase at check, so not counted as standard. Weight label does not say whether the battery is included. Motor position not stated; rear hub assumed.
Sources: mokwheel.com/products/scoria, mokwheel.com/products/scoria.js, mokwheel.com/products.json. Spot an error? Tell us and we’ll fix it.
We may earn a commission if you buy through the link above. It never changes rankings.