Mokwheel FLINT PRO ST
$1,399.99 list price. Specs checked against Mokwheel’s own page in October 2026.

A good fit for
- Carrying up stairs or onto a rack: 35 lb is light for an e-bike
- Long rides: rated up to 70 miles
- Easy mounting: a step-through frame is available
Think twice if you need
- Very steep, long climbs: a lower-torque hub motor slows down on them
- Anyone who wants to ride without pedaling: there is no throttle
Full specs
| List price | $1,399.99 |
|---|---|
| Category | commuter |
| Frame | Step-through |
| E-bike class | Class 1 |
| Motor | Rear hub, 250 W nominal (not stated by Mokwheel; our reading of its other specs) |
| Torque | 40 Nm |
| Battery | 360 Wh |
| Rated range | 50–70 miles (brand’s claim) |
| Weight with battery | 35 lb |
| Max load | 300 lb |
| Assisted top speed | 20 mph |
| Throttle | No |
| Wheels / tires | Not published × 1.77" |
| Brakes | hydraulic disc |
| Suspension | fork |
| Fenders | No |
| Rack | No |
| Integrated lights | Yes |
| Rider height | 5′5″ to 6′7″ |
Fits riders from 5′5″ to 6′7″, per Mokwheel.
Note: Store shows a compare-at 'was' price of $1,799.99 on every colour, as on almost every Mokwheel bike; priceUsd is the selling price. Class 1, no throttle (Mokwheel's Class 1 collection). Single-speed Gates carbon belt drive. 500W peak. Wh computed from 36V x 10Ah. 65mm fork. Rider height is the spec table's 5'5"-6'7"; the page's structured data says 5'6"-6'7". Wheels 700c (no inch size published); tires 700x45C = 1.77in. Full fenders and a rear rack are separate accessories (Mokwheel sells the rack on its own for $79.99) included free with purchase at check, so not counted as standard. Weight label does not say whether the battery is included. Motor position not stated; rear hub assumed.
Sources: mokwheel.com/products/flint-pro-st, mokwheel.com/products/flint-pro-st.js, mokwheel.com/products.json. Spot an error? Tell us and we’ll fix it.
Ranked in these guides
We may earn a commission if you buy through the link above. It never changes rankings.