Rad Power Bikes RadWagon
$1,799 list price. Specs checked against Rad Power Bikes’s own page in October 2026.
A good fit for
- Long rides: rated up to 60 miles
- Everyday commuting: fenders and lights are included
- Carrying kids or a big grocery run: rated for 350 lb
Think twice if you need
- Carrying up stairs: 76.7 lb is a lot to lift
Full specs
| List price | $1,799 |
|---|---|
| Category | cargo |
| Frame | Step-over (not stated by Rad Power Bikes; our reading of its other specs) |
| E-bike class | Class 2 |
| Motor | Rear hub, 750 W nominal |
| Torque | 65 Nm |
| Battery | 720 Wh |
| Rated range | 20–60 miles (brand’s claim) |
| Weight with battery | 76.7 lb |
| Max load | 350 lb |
| Assisted top speed | 20 mph |
| Throttle | Yes |
| Wheels / tires | 22" × 3" |
| Brakes | hydraulic disc |
| Suspension | none |
| Fenders | Yes |
| Rack | Yes |
| Integrated lights | Yes |
| Rider height | 5′1″ to 6′4″ |
Fits riders from 5′1″ to 6′4″, per Rad Power Bikes.
Note: New 2026 RadWagon (distinct from RadWagon 5). Frame style not stated; step-over is based on the published 23.6" stepover height and is unconfirmed. Weight 76.7 lb, page does not say whether the battery is included. Rider height conflict: spec table 5'1"-6'4", page header 5'2"-6'4"; spec table used. Rigid steel fork. Rad states the motor wattage is the manufacturer's rated capacity.
Sources: www.radpowerbikes.com/products/radwagon-electric-cargo-utilit, www.radpowerbikes.com/products.json. Spot an error? Tell us and we’ll fix it.
Ranked in these guides
We may earn a commission if you buy through the link above. It never changes rankings.